## CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029

## **Board of Studies Members**

## **Civil Engineering**

S N	Rule	Catagomy	Name
1		Category	Dr. Raghunandan Kumar R
1	13 3) c	Chairperson	Di. Kagnunandan Kumar K
	13.3)		Dr. Narasimha Murthy K N
2	c) i.	All Professors of the Faculty/Department	
3	13. 3) c) ii.		Dr. Sujatha Unnikrishnan
4		Two Associate Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the Dean	Dr. Shibu K Mani
	13. 3) c) iii.		Dr. Sarath Chandra
5 6		Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the Dean	Mr. Srinidhi L Kumar
7	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	
8			Dr. S K Prasad, HOD, Department of Civil Engineering, VVCE, Mysuru
9	13. 3) c) v.	Two members from teaching profession (outside the Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of Associate Professor, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council	Dr. Radhakrishna, HOD, Department of Civil Engineering, RVCE,Bangalore
10			Dr. Prashnath Talkad, Deputy CEO, Sarthy
	13. 3) c) vi.	Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those belonging to the profession or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	Mr. Aravind Sreeram, Co- Founder Mantis Infra Pvt Ltd
12	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	Mr. Yogeshraj Urs C
13		Student Invitee, preferably from the final year	Ms. Teena Sojan/Mr. Wanshan (B.Tech); Ms. Divya (M.Tech)